Yönetim Kadromuz

Uğur ABAY                                                         Mehmet ABAY
Genel Müdür   Genel Müdür
ugur@goltasmadencilik.com.tr  

mehmet@goltasmadencilik.com.tr

     
     
Erhan ÇİYDEM
  Kemal TETİK
Yurtiçi Satış Müdürü
  Muhasebe Müdürü
erhan@goltasmadencilik.com.tr
  kemal@goltasmadencilik.com.tr
     
     
Serhat GERBAĞA
  Ahmet GÜLHAN
İzmir Fabrika Müdürü   Ankara Fabrika Müdürü

serhat@goltasmadencilik.com.tr

  ahmet@goltasmadencilik.com.tr
     
     

  Lokman KIZILASLANOĞLU
Satınalma Sorumlusu   Lojistik Sorumlusu

satinalama@goltasmadencilik.com.tr

  lokman@goltasmadencilik.com.tr
     
     
Mustafa EKİNCİ
 
Maden Mühendisi
  Muhasebe 
mustafa@goltasmadencilik.com.tr
 

muhasebe@goltasmadencilik.com.tr

     
     
Alper OKYAY
 
İzmir Fabrika Muhasebe
 

izmirmuhasebe@goltasmadencilik.com.tr